Who We AreWhat We DoHow You Can Help

For help, call
(843) 525-6699 or
(843) 524-2256


Lilies on the River
May 2009

Hope Haven 2008 Board of Directors.

David Ames, Chairman

Kim Statler, Vice Chair

William Presnell (Tripp), Treasurer

Gloria Daly, Secretary

Karl Twinge

Alice Walton

Cecilia Shuck

Susan Rowell

Anita Frank

Shirley Hughes

Silvia Lalinde

H. Glenn Neff